Cougar (Heritage Bay Series Book 3)


Out of stock



At eighteen, I met a man.

A man who turned my world upside down and made me the center of his.

He claimed us meeting was fate.

I agreed.

I was the damsel in distress, and he was my white knight.

I became his princess, and he was my prince charming.

He gave me the fairy tale.

The dream.

Until fate circled around and turned my dream into a living nightmare.

Now, at forty, I’m a widowed single mother left to pick up the pieces of my broken heart and my broken family.

Cougar is Book 3 in Heritage Bay Series. Can be read as a standalone but does contain spoilers of previous books.
Not recommended for readers under the age of 18 due to graphic sex scenes, language, and adult situations.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cougar (Heritage Bay Series Book 3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *